Magazine Freebies | October 2017

Magazine Freebie - October 2017

As I prepare for a spa break to celebrate my birthday, I have a number of things on my to-do-list. One thing was to pick up some magazines to help me unwind for my break away and keep me entertained whilst I…ehh… just lay about.

I went to my local Sainsbury’s and wandered down the magazine aisle, I noticed there were some beauty freebies being offered with Marie Claire & Elle magazine and thought I’d share.

In the November issue of Marie Claire we have the gorgeously scented Rituals balancing body cream from their Ayurveda range (worth £6).  This is definitely a spa worthy body cream delicately scented with Indian Rose and nourishing with Himalayan honey. I’ve had and loved products from this range before, so this is a real treat!

Next we have the October issue of Elle magazine, offering a lipstick mini from Benefit ‘They’re Real! Double The Lip’ (worth £10.50). This is a lipstick and liner in one and was launched earlier this year. You have a choice of three shades to choose from: nude scandal, revved-up red and my choice pink thrills. You can watch tutorials of this lip product in action at ElleUK.com

Magazine Freebie Products - October 2017

Which magazine will you be picking up this month?

Love iblushbeauty -x-

Twitter: @iblushbeautyUK
Instagram: @iblushbeautyUK

Leave a Reply

