The Body Shop Summer Sale | June 2017

The Body Shop Sale June 2017It’s that time of year when the summer sales start and I look forward to picking up some bargains! The Body Shop is my go to when it comes to their body butters and I just couldn’t resist stocking up on a couple during my lunch break.

Here is what I picked up:

  • Blueberry Body Butter, 200ml – £7.50 was £15
  • Olive Body Butter, 200ml – £7.50 was £15
  • Spiced Apple Body Butter, 50ml – £3.00 was £6
  • Spiced Apple Shower Gel, 250ml – £2.50 was £5

You cannot argue with 50% off! They have skin care, body care and makeup on sale. It’s worth visiting in store as they seem to have more of a range in stock than online.

Let me know what you pick up in the sale!

 Love iblushbeauty -x-

5 responses to “The Body Shop Summer Sale | June 2017

  1. I hear so much about it but I always walk past it! Have to try it out! Great post, it’d mean a lot if you checked out my posts too x

Leave a Reply

