Soap & Glory Orangeasm

This week whilst in Boots picking up some lunch, the lunchtime queue was horrendous so I decided to take a walk down the Soap & Glory aisle (as you do) to entertain myself for a bit while the queues died down.

I was instantly drawn to this lovely orange bottle and realised Soap & Glory have launched a new product range. They’ve called it Orangeasm which they describe as ‘zesty-fresh’. I took a quick sniff and instantly forgot my hunger pangs and was transformed into the world of zestyness. This scent packs a punch! It smells divine!

iblushbeauty - Soap & Glory Orangeasm Body Wash RRP £6.50

iblushbeauty – Soap & Glory Orangeasm Body Wash RRP £6.50

It has a lovely awaking, invigorating, fresh smelling gorgeousness about it. I loved it so much I knew instantly that I just had to have it. I don’t normally make impulse purchases, I normally go away ponder, sleep on it, research it…you get the drift. In this case I juggled these products in my hands along with my lunch and made my way to the now died down queue to make my purchase.

I am not really a morning person and growl when the alarm clock goes off. I hope that it’s mistaken and it’s actual the weekend. No such luck 5 days out of the 7 of course, but lets be honest, there’s no way in hell the alarm clock will be set for the weekend!  Basically I need all the help I can get in the mornings to get me out the front door and to work on time. This definitely does just that!

Now that I am home I took a look at what’s in it to see what got me so hypnotised and read both the body wash and body butter contain sicilian lemon. I love sicilian lemonade and always pick it up from Sainsbury’s during the summer months. I can drink it by the gallon load! So essentially these products are sicilian lemonade in a body product form! LUSH!

iblushbeauty - Soap & Glory Orangeasm Body Butter RRP £10.50

iblushbeauty – Soap & Glory Orangeasm Body Butter RRP £10.50

If you shop at Boots you’ll know they frequently have their 3 for 2 offers which I took advantage of and just in case you were wondering, I picked Clean On Me shower gel as my 3rd item, which I also love. I’ve realised there is a theme going on here in the ‘scents department’ as all three items contain mandarin…mmm

The Soap and Glory Orangeasm also has a fragrance in the range but I ran out of lunch time and hand space to investigate more.

Will you be checking out this hypnotic zesty gorgeousness?

If you do – don’t blame me if you fall under its spell! If you make a purchase – enjoy it! 😉

Love iblushbeauty -x-

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

 

2 responses to “Soap & Glory Orangeasm

Leave a Reply

