iblushbeauty is now on TWITTER! @iblushbeautyUK

twitter-featured1

Yes, yes I know I’ve finally joined the 21st century and signed up to Twitter! YEAH!

I still don’t know what I’m doing, but glad I’ve got the ball rolling.  So far I’ve added people I want to follow (mainly fellow bloggers), but also my first celebrity happened to be Mally Roncal who is a celebrity makeup artist. I absolutely adore Mally and love watching her shows on QVC.  She just brightens your day, full of life and is so entertaining to watch. Cannot wait for her to come back to the UK in January and bring her positive energy.

I’ve also had my very first follower who isn’t known to me…YEAH! I’ve somehow managed to send some tweets…SHOCKING!  I’ve been tweeted back…AMAZING!

Now I still have lots to learn i.e. what this ‘HASHTAG’ business is all about?!  But so far its been really good. The main thing I’ve picked up is the amazing deals that are around, why haven’t I known this before!  So basically I have another platform for finding out useful information and also a place to share.

So all there is left for me to say is…

Twitter_bird_wSigns

…feel free to follow me on @iblushbeautyUK

Are you new to Twitter? How have you found using it?

Would love to hear your thoughts!

Love iblushbeauty -x-

Leave a Reply

