YOU Beauty Advent Calendar | Day 22-24

Here is the final instalment of my first beauty advent calendar. See below for day 22, 23 and 24:

YOU Beauty Advent Calendar 2013

DAY 22: NEOM Moroccan Blush Rose Organic Hand Cream, 50ml

This hand cream is packed with antioxidising extracts, including acai and argan oil, known to aid collagen production and tighten the skin, as well as for their anti-ageing and nourishing properties. Non-greasy, it penetrates the skin quickly, leaving hands super soft. 

Day 22

I gasped when I saw this product by NEOM, as a beauty blogger I’ve heard great things about this brand and am super excited to have a product from them. I also have my eye on their candles but just can’t justify the cost. Maybe when the sales are on it’ll be more affordable. Anyway, I’ve just finished my L’Occitaine hand cream that’s been in my hand bag (perfect timing) so this will definitely be its replacement.

DAY 23: WELEDA Skin Food, 10ml

Weleda Skin Food from the original green beauty pioneer, is a nourishing repair cream to replenish and revive dry skin. This soothing all-natural balm helps comfort skin and protect against wind and weather. 

Day 23

This is my second product I’ve received from this brand (see empties post here). In reading its website it mentions it is a nourishing and hydrating treatment for the whole body, especially hands, feet and elbows.

DAY 24: THERAPIE ROQUES ONEIL Himalayan Detox Salts, 100g

The ultimate wind-down therapy for the tired and weary. These bath salts have been formulated to calm those adrenalin charged palpitations, combat insomnia and help balance energy flow. The perfect antidote to daily overload. 

Day 24

I feel I’m going to need this now it’s the last opening of the advent calendar! 😦

Wow these 24 days have gone by far to quickly! This has been such a joy and hope you have enjoyed experiencing this with me. I will do a sum up review of all the contents.

Thank you for reading, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all!

Love iblushbeauty -x-

Leave a Reply

