YOU Beauty Advent Calendar 2013 Summary

Hello lovelies!

Hope you’ve had a wonderful festive period filled with joy and happiness. 🙂

As promised I wanted to give you an overview of my very first Beauty Advent Calendar. Here it is in all its glory…

YOU Beauty Advent Calendar 2013

YOU Beauty Advent Calendar 2013

Wow I really don’t know where to start…it has been such a pleasure opening each door, day after day this month. Discovering new brands, some I’ve known and some are new. The main thing is the variety and overall jaw dropping value of £240. I don’t think there is one product that I didn’t like or questioned.

Left side

Left side

I think this is a great way to kick start the festive period and I cannot wait to get stuck in and start using these products.

Right side

Right side

The question is where do I start? That’s where you come in…

Please let me know which product you would like me to try first and to review?

I would like to personally thank Carolyn and Victoria for encouraging me to buy this beauty! xxx

Love iblushbeauty -x-

Leave a Reply

