YOU Beauty Advent Calendar | Day 7-9

YOU Beauty Advent Calendar 2013

DAY 7: THE VINTAGE COSMETIC COMPANY Tweezers

This limited edition soft blue velvety tweezers is exclusive to YOU Beauty Discovery. I love the design and will go with my vintage emery board I received from a previous YOU Beauty Discovery Beauty Box from the same company.

The Vintage Cosmetic Company Tweezers | Day 7

DAY 8: AROMATHERAPY ASSOCIATES Inner Strength Bath & Shower Oil, 7.5ml

“The oil combines a powerful combination of uplifting clary sage, frankincense to help focus the mind and calm the thoughts, cardamom and rosemary to help fortify physical strength, rose and vetivert to calm and heal and geranium to balance emotionally and stimulate circulation.” – Wow all this in one oil? 😉

Aromatherapy Associates | Day 8

I did gasp when I saw this beauty! I’ve seen so many blogs praising this brand and showcasing the christmas gift sets, so tempting till I saw the price and thought mmm I’ll stick it on my fantasy product wish list. It great to receive this in my advent calendar and look forward to giving this product a try. Definitely something I’ll use during the festive period. Look out for my review.

DAY 9: TRILOGY Rosapene Night Cream, 25ml

“This night cream works with the skin’s own natural process of regeneration to deliver intensive nourishment leaving skin radiant, smooth and restored.”

Trilogy Night Cream | Day 9

This New Zealand company holds a natural cosmetics certification, which is a winner in book.  I look forward to trying this product out.

So far I am really impressed with the items in this advent calendar, the range is vast and am really happy to try brands I would not have ordinarily tried before.

This beauty advent calendar is still available and reduced by £10. You can check it out here.

Have you tried any of these brands before?

Love iblushbeauty -x-

One response to “YOU Beauty Advent Calendar | Day 7-9

  1. Pingback: Love Me Beauty Surprise Box | December 2013 | iblushbeauty·

Leave a Reply

