Organic Surge Skincare Deal

As some of you know, I love hunting for bargains and am a fan of gift sets, as I find they tend to offer great value for money.  I normally find things and share when the deal is gone and have friends & family gush at me and say ‘why didn’t you tell me!’ of which my response tends to be ‘didn’t know you would be interested!’ Now this kinda thing I guess people would tweet about, but as I am not on twitter, I thought I will just do a blog about it instead.

On the blog airways I’ve heard great things about Organic Surge due to is natural organic chemical free properties, now I haven’t tried these products myself, but is on my ‘every expanding’ list of things to try. I saw this deal on Living Social by Organic Surge for a Skincare Essentials Gift box where you get a daily moisturiser, face mask, eye gel, exfoliator, face wash and make up wipes.

Organic Surge - Living Social Deal

The value of this box is £40.95 but you can pick it up for just £20 (plus £2.95 p&p).

This skin care range is for all skin types and mentions it’s even been tested on those with sensitive skin.

Thought I’d share as I think this would make a great Christmas pressie or if your fan you can pick one up for yourself. As of today (23rd Nov) you have just 7 days before this deal runs out. Now you can’t say I don’t think about you!

Visit https://www.livingsocial.com/deals/901316?rui=75167997

Love iblushbeauty -x-

Leave a Reply

